Meet Our Board

Ady Brower, JD: Board President 

Contact: Ady@undauntedwomen.org

Tressa Lacy: Administrative Vice President

Contact: LacyT@undauntedwomen.org

 

Karen Tout: Secretary

Contact: Karen@undauntedwomen.org

 

Elham Sadeghein: Board Member, Health & Wellness Council

Contact: Elham@undauntedwomen.org

Justin Bowles, MD: Board Member, Health & and Wellness Council

Contact: Justin@undauntedwomen.org

Sheerin Sulaiman: Advocate Lead

Contact: sheerinsulaiman@undauntedwomen.org 

April Madsen: Case Manager

Contact: manager@undauntedwomen.org

SueZan Wright, Mission Coordinator

Contact: suezan@undauntedwomen.org

Julie Grant: Assistant Mission Coordinator

Contact: Julie@undauntedwomen.org