Meet Our Board

Anita Yamada: Executive Director

Contact: anita@undauntedwomen.org

Juliana Pooley: VP of Service & Advocacy

contact: juliana@undauntedwomen.org

Jana Eliason: VP of Administration

Contact: jana@undauntedwomen.org

 

Liz Pineda: Secretary

Contact: liz.pineda@undauntedwomen.org

Tu Nguyen: Treasurer

Contact: tu.nguyen@undauntedwomen.org

 

Elham Sadeghein: Board Member, Community Engagement

Contact: Elham@undauntedwomen.org

Eloi Hoopman, DO: Board Member, Health & and Wellness Council

Contact: eloi.hoopman@undauntedwomen.org

Hosai Ahmadzai: Board Member, Cultural Advisor

Contact: hosai@undauntedwomen.org

SueZan Wight, Board Member, Home Goods Team Lead

Contact: suezan@undauntedwomen.org